Monday, January 23, 2012

Skyline 7/8 Youth Win Clash Winter Indoor D2 Championship

The Skyline Spartans Senior 7/8 indoor team played it's first season in the Clash Indoor Winter League this November through January and clinched the "D2" Championship this Saturday.

The Spartans were coached by Head Coach Jack Pruitt and Assistant Coach Rene Cespedes.

The 2011/12 Spartans Players were Christopher Bechtel, Blake Carpenter, William Cespedes, Cameron DeWeirdt, Ricky Dua, Nolan Eggert, Dylan Gross, Mitchell Larson, Bennett Lees, Jack McCarthy, Ben Mix, Bryce Noonan, Joey Rosauer, Andrew Schweitzer, Garrett Strand, Trevor West, Tanner Wilkins and Dalen Wuehler.

Congratulations to the 2011/12 Spartans Indoor team!!

Photo by Christy McCarthy

No comments:

Post a Comment